Welcome to the Party

14 Mar

Welcome to the new home of The Life of the Party – the blog.

I started The Life of the Party years ago during my stint as a stay at home mom of 4 kids.  I had such a good time planning themes and creating invitations, decorations and favors for my family’s various parties and get-togethers that folks started asking me to create them for them too.

Over the years I’ve created all kinds of party things:

  • Cards and invitations
  • Party Favors
  • Party Decor
  • Personalized Candy Bars

For all kinds of parties:

  • Baby Showers
  • Bridal Showers
  • Weddings
  • Birthday Parties
  • Anniversaries
  • Back to School/End of School celebrations
  • Baptisms
  • Communions
  • Tea Parties

So stayed tuned as I get my act together and start sharing some of what I’ve done in the past as well as what I can do to help make your next celebration one your guests will rave about.  Follow me to become The Life of the Party too!  There can never be too many of us!

Leave a Reply

