Easter Cards

11 Apr

I am working on some First Holy Communion favors, but needed to to take a little break, so I decided to whip up a couple of Easter cards. I bought the stamp sets at A.C. Moore in the dollar section because I thought the sentiments were amusing. 🙂

First up…for the chocolate lover in your life:

And let’s not forget our peeps:

Enjoy the Party!
Heidi

3 Responses to “Easter Cards”

  1. angie April 12, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    love them how very cute come see the Easter treat I shared on my blog at http://shopannies.blogspot.com

  2. Charcoal and crayons April 13, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    These are gorgeous! I love those fun sayings too. I can’t decide which one is my favourite – they’re both so cute!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. First Communion « The Life of the Party - April 12, 2011

    […] mentioned in my previous post that I was working on some First Holy Communion favors. After a little creative sidestepping to […]

Leave a Reply

