First Communion

12 Apr

UPDATE: Unfortunately the hard drive that I kept this file on crashed and I no longer have this template…but have no fear, as I created a new set of First Communion Kiss labels that includes more styles to choose from!

I mentioned in my previous post that I was working on some First Holy Communion favors. After a little creative sidestepping to make a couple of Easter cards, I got back to work and finished them off.

And here they are. 🙂 I made miniature candy bar wrappers, Hershey Kiss labels and cupcake toppers for the special boy.

First up the candy bars:

The wrappers are personalized with his name, the date and a thank you message to the attendees of the special event.

The Hershey Kiss labels feature 4 different images to coordinate with the candy bars:

Once again, all personalized to add that special touch. I also added a monogram to round out the set.

A matching variety of cupcake toppers finish off the assortment:

Simple, but sophisticated in honor of the occasion.

Congratulations & God bless Jackson!

Enjoy the Party!
Heidi

5 Responses to “First Communion”

  1. Sadie January 29, 2013 at 8:15 am #

    Do you have the template for the candy wrappers and kiss stickers?

  2. Joanne Kennedy March 13, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

    Would it be possible to get these in a purple girl theme with her name on them? I would be happy to pay for them. Please let me know asap. Thank you!

  3. Julie March 19, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    I absolutely love these Hershey kiss labels! Thank you so much for personalizing them for me. They are perfect. You were a pleasure to work with!

  4. debbie April 20, 2013 at 11:09 pm #

    Love these! Is it possible to get a set in pink for my daughter’s communion? It is next Saturday???

  5. Steph April 21, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

    Can you send template? Boys kisses look awesome!

Leave a Reply

