Mother’s Day Printable

22 Apr

I feel really bad about the watermarks across my birdie clipart, so I thought maybe I’d make it up to you with a Mother’s Day Printable?

I absolutely love this quote and thought it would be fun to create a pretty picture to frame…and share. 🙂

Click on the picture to open it full size. Once you save it, you can print it out to whatever size you prefer (it’s currently 5×7).

I haven’t framed mine yet (since the Easter decor is still up), but I’ll share when I do. If you use it, I’d love it if you share what you do with it as well!

Enjoy the Party!
Heidi

3 Responses to “Mother’s Day Printable”

  1. Kassi @ Truly Lovely April 22, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

    That’s so pretty!!! It would be fun to frame it and give to your mom for Mother’s Day! 🙂 Thanks for sharing! And thanks for stopping by Truly Lovely to comment on my Rope Vases! And thanks for the wedding luck! 🙂

  2. Jennifer April 23, 2011 at 3:00 am #

    Thanks again for coming by! I really love this quote and printable. Great job! 🙂

  3. Amanda @ Serenity Now April 25, 2011 at 1:53 am #

    I looove that quote…even if it makes me cry. 😉

Leave a Reply

