Party Crashing – Soiree Party Signs

6 May

Sometimes when surfing the web to get my creative juices flowing, I am amazed at the beautiful products that are available to paper crafters…I could easily spend a fortune if I hit the buy button on the all paper, embellishments, stamps, etc that I fall in love with! So, I TRY to be reasonable – I’ll admit it doesn’t always work out 🙂 – and only buy those that I already have a idea to put them to work with.

This Party Crashing feature just might be one of those that wears down my resistance – with a couple girls to my name, and lots of nieces, I SO WANT to make something like these:

Aren’t they awesome?! They are made by Jen Chesnick, who was the guest artist over at Pink Paislee. She made them to feature the Soiree collection, and she obviously did her job well, because I am now drooling over each and every piece of the set!

Now, where can I get me some spools??

Go on over and see the other party stuff she made as well! But don’t blame me if you want to get your hands on the Soiree collection too!

Enjoy the Party!
Heidi

Leave a Reply

