Everyone Loves a Sugar High

19 Jun

My youngest son officially graduated elementary school this week…I can’t believe how fast my kids seem to growing up…

For a special treat at the Graduation celebration held at his school in the evening after the ‘ceremony’, I put together a Candy Buffet in his school colors:

Ha! I wish I had taken pictures of how little candy was actually left after the kids got to it! I guess that means it was a success!

Congratulations to all the 5th graders…correction, now 6th graders…at South School! And a special shout out to my graduate!

Enjoy the Party!
Heidi

Leave a Reply

