Want to see what I did with the Halloween Labels?

18 Oct

I made Halloween treat favors!

I used coordinating Halloween papers which I cut to into long rectangles. I rounded the tab that folds over the top, then scored and formed them into the folders. Then it was time to decorate!

Here you can see the candy treats inside the treats. I put them into small plastic bags and tied them into place in the folder through a couple of holes I punched through the back of the folder.

Then I made some more! These are made from small kraft paper bags I got at the dollar section of Target. I covered the front of the bags with some of the papers, then embellished. These bags are for my Halloween snack mix! Cute, cute!

I actually made a few changes to my original designs, so they would match the papers I chose to use a little better. I also re-sized them based on my favors and put them into a single .pdf file. This single file might be easier for folks to use, so feel free to print this version if it works better for you: Halloween Labels

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

2 Responses to “Want to see what I did with the Halloween Labels?”

  1. Nancy at maddalee October 18, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    Adorable project! I love all the color and paper patterns, thank you for sharing!

    Have a good day, Nancy

    • Heidi October 19, 2012 at 1:45 am #

      Thanks for checking them out Nancy! You create some really cute stuff too!

Leave a Reply

