The Spider and the Fly – Printable fun

29 Oct

I have another fun printable to share…Once again, I am going to give you the printable first then show you in a day or two how I used it…I kind of like the intrigue! 🙂

This design is based off the old story of The Spider and the Fly:

The Spider and the Fly

Even though it’s not actually a Halloween story, I think the creepiness of this line alone makes it worthy of this time of year!

This will probably give you a hint as to what I am planning to do with this cutie, but in case you are thinking like me, here is a little extra image to go along with it!

Enjoy the Party!

P.S. I want to give credit to The Graphics Fairy and her awesome collection of vintage images, some of which I used in creating this design. You can see all she has at graphicsfairy.blogspot.com.

P.P.S. If you use the design, I’d love it if you let me know!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

