I am Thankful Printables

12 Nov

I have been a busy bee, working on printables for Thanksgiving and Christmas, but also with the fall activities that take up so much family time! One highlight is that my two daughters cheer for our High School team and they just made it to the State level competition – for the first time in their school’s history! I am so proud of all their hard work!!

So to go along with my thankfulness of seeing their dedication pay off, here are some Thanksgiving printables you can use to have your guests show what they are thankful for!

(The pink outline that shows around all of my images drives me crazy and I can’t figure out how to get rid of it…If you know how, please share your wisdom!)

There are a couple of styles of placecards…

Pennants you can wrap around the straws for the kids table or use toothpicks and stick them in cupcakes, etc…

You can have your guests fill out a thankful card to hang from a Thankful tree or banner…

and, how handy! Here’s a Thankful banner, so you don’t have to make one on your own!

Here is the complete .pdf file that you can print out and get to cutting!
thankful_color

And for those that might prefer black and white, I made one of those too:
thankful_bw

As has been my habit lately, I will share how I am using them in a day or two. 🙂 Good thing since I haven’t had time to finish them yet!

Enjoy the Party!

P.S. The pumpkin image is from the Graphics Fairy…as I’ve said before, love her images!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

