Whoooo Loves You

6 Mar

A little owl love for today… 🙂

Playing with some ideas for an Owl themed occasion someone inquired about…

Here is my first pass at creating the stars of this party…

TLOTP-OwlFamily

Whoo loves ya baby?

I DO!!

TLOTP-OwlsBranch

I’ve put together a whole compilation of colored and black white images to play with…

Think of all the possibilities…

Here’s a preview…

TLOTP-OwlFunAssorted

Would you like to play with them too?

Like The Life of the Party on Facebook and leave me a comment letting me know that you did…

I’ll send a zip file your way that contains all the individual images and a pdf of the whole set!

C’mon…you know you want to do it!

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

