First Communion Hershey Kisses…Take 2

7 Mar

It’s that time of year again…

Boys and girls around the world are preparing for their First Holy Communion…

And the hits on a few old blog posts where I showed various Hershey Kiss favors I had made for special celebrants keep going up…

The emails start coming in asking if I have a template I can share or if folks can order some…

Unfortunately, the hard drive that I had them on decided a while back not to let me retrieve any of my stuff… 😦

And after some research for help in getting my files off of it, I decided it’s not really worth the exorbitant amount of money people want to charge to do it!

So…what’s a girl to do?

I decided to bite the bullet and create some new ones…

DSCF4957a

They are very similar, but not exact…

There’s a girly pink version…

DSCF4931a

And a manly blue version…

DSCF4948a

They are not personalized…

Because I wanted to offer them up to anyone that might be interested… 🙂

If you’d like to add these to your child’s First Holy Communion celebration, either follow The Life of the Party (sign up in my sidebar) or like us on Facebook, then

leave me a comment letting me know that you did and whether you’d prefer the pink or blue version…

go get the downloadable file which has been made available here for a limited time (until May 2013)…

Once I hear from you, I’ll send the pdf along to you in an email…

all ready for you to punch out with a ¾” round punch…You can print them out using sticker paper for easy attachment, or use card stock and attach with a glue dot…

If you’d like to inquire about getting a personalized version, shoot me an email and we can talk about it.

God Bless!

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

16 Responses to “First Communion Hershey Kisses…Take 2”

  1. Joanne Kennedy March 13, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    I liked your FB page 🙂 I’m planning a first communion party for my niece but it’s a purple theme. Is there any way I could get these in purple? Also with her name on them?

    • Heidi March 14, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

      Hi Joanne! I just replied to your Facebook message. Take a look and we can go from there! I’m glad you like the labels and congrats to your niece!

  2. Rose Marie March 14, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

    Hi – I liked your page on facebook and was wondering if you could send me the blue communion candy kiss PDF file. Thank you!!!

    • Heidi March 14, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

      Hi! Thanks for liking us! I just sent you an email with the file! Congrats!

  3. jillscreativeendeavors March 16, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    Hi! I just liked your FB page and was hoping I could get a copy of the pink labels for my daughter’s communion? Thanks!

    • Heidi March 16, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

      Hi Jill! if you want to either message me on Facebook or shoot me an email at lifeofthepartyco@yahoo.com with your email address, I will send the file your way! Thanks!

  4. Darlene March 22, 2013 at 2:37 pm #

    Wonderful idea, thank you for your generosity!! Will use for daughters first communion next month.

  5. Mari April 8, 2013 at 11:41 am #

    Hi!!! My son will be receiving his First Holy Communion in May, and I loved everything you had for a boy’s First Communion!!! Thank you!!!

  6. Silvia April 11, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

    Hi I liked you on Facebook. I will love to get the blue version of your communion kisses. Thank you.

  7. debbie April 20, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

    Love These! is it possible to get a set of pink for my daughter’s first communion?

  8. Doris Mitchell April 22, 2013 at 12:44 am #

    Hi, I liked you on facebook for the communion Hershey Kisses stickers. If you could send me the boy ones, I’d appreciate it. Thank you.

    • Heidi April 22, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

      I just sent the file off to you! Thanks for liking the Life of the Party!

      • Diana May 2, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

        Hi! I too liked your FB page, and would love the the stickers in pink. Thanks for your generosity!

  9. Cristin Heselton April 30, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

    Hi! I just liked you on facebook. Could I have a set of the blue First Communion labels, please? Thanks – they are such a cute idea!!

  10. Laura May 1, 2013 at 9:46 am #

    Hi! I liked your facebook page and was wondering if you could send the blue first communion hershey kiss labels? Thanks so much!

  11. LOreal Nunez May 7, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

    I just liked your facebook page. Thank you so much for sharing this with everyone. They are absolutely beautiful. Could you please send me the boy version? My nephew is going to be making his first communion in a few weeks and he will love these on some hershey kisses. lorealdn@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

