First Communion Hershey Kiss stickers – Get them while you can!

8 May

I have been so busy with family and work that I have had to let this little blog linger, all sad and lonely…

And have been unable to keep up with the requests for my First Communion Hershey Kiss stickers…

Although I’m glad you all have liked them!

So, to make things a little easier, I am going to put the .pdf files here on my blog for you to download as you wish…

DSCF4957a

But I will only keep them on until the end of May 2013…

Hopefully that gives everyone that would like to use them the chance to actually do so!

And I’d appreciate it you still follow us here or ‘Like’ us on Facebook if you use them…

UPDATE: Sorry, but time ran out and the printable is no longer available. 😦

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

3 Responses to “First Communion Hershey Kiss stickers – Get them while you can!”

  1. Viviendas;En Orlando May 9, 2013 at 2:24 pm #

    Thank you so much

  2. Debbie May 22, 2013 at 1:51 pm #

    Your Awesome! Thanks!

  3. BaptismalGownsPlus June 3, 2013 at 11:53 pm #

    Very clever – thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

