Death by Candy – Tombstone Favors

2 Oct

I had so much fun creating my Monster Eyes candy favors that I decided to make a whole set of party stuff around the Monster Eyes theme…I can’t wait to show them to you, but I have to take a bunch of pictures…

In the meantime, I have another fun set of Halloween Candy Favors to share…

IMG_2044

Once I made up the tombstone template, I went searching for funny epitaphs…and I found quite a few that were amusing!

IMG_2041

These were super easy to fold and glue…

IMG_2047

I added some black tissue paper…

IMG_2048

An assortment of black and white candy…

IMG_2049

And some black Halloween baubles to each box…

IMG_2050

I have two separate files to share, depending on how ambitious you might be…

First is a complete set of stones ready to fold and fill: Tombstones_Set

The second is a blank tombstone in case you’d like to personalize them: Tombstone_blank

IMG_2051

I hope you like them!

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

IMG_2044bw

One Response to “Death by Candy – Tombstone Favors”

  1. lemondedis February 12, 2014 at 6:51 pm #

    omg ! i adooore these ! thank you so much ! i shared the link here : http://www.pinterest.com/lemondedis/halloween-freebies/

Leave a Reply

