Gift Tags to Share

15 Oct

tlotp-vintagetag1

The pastor at my church asked me if I’d make up some tags for her Golden Age Sunday gifts…

tlotp-vintagetags2

Golden Age Sunday is a celebration of our congregation members who are 80 years old and above…

tlotp-vintagetags3

Hence the quotes… 🙂

Can you imagine the stories these lovely folks could tell?

tlotp-vintagetags4

I can see these vintage-y tags being used for just about any occasion, so I made a blank one too…

tlotp-vintagetags-blank

And a printable set of 5 because I’m good like that… 🙂

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

2 Responses to “Gift Tags to Share”

  1. Momprojects October 15, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

    These are so cute! How did you make these little guys? I have a Silhouette Cameo but haven’t been able to master anything like this. I am sure the Golden Agers will Love them!

    • Heidi October 15, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

      Thanks! I use a variety of software to create my projects…sometimes I create the clip art myself and sometimes I use free stuff…These tags, I actually cut out by hand – it’s so much nicer when I am able to use my Cricut or Grand Calibur to cut out projects, but I didn’t have a tag cartridge/die that was the right shape this time! I haven’t invested in a Silhouette yet, but I drool over all the fun things I’ve seen people creating with theirs!

Leave a Reply

