Decisions, Decisions – Christmas Digital Stamps

1 Nov

Wow…

I have been really busy this past week between multiple cheering competitions for my daughter, traveling to a customer site for my (real) job, and Halloween itself…

Hard to fit time for any crafting in the mix there… 😦

But the worst appears to over and I am moving on… 🙂

(In between some Thanksgiving crafts I have in the works) I have started thinking about this year’s Christmas cards…

I waited until the last minute last year, so I am hoping to kickstart myself a little earlier this time around!

With that in mind, I have been playing with some digital sentiment stamps that I might use…

Christmas Greetings:
tlotp-ChristmasGreetings

Joy to the World:
tlotp-JoyToWorld2

Silent Night:
tlotp-SilentNight

And now I can’t decide which I like best…

What do you think? Do you have a favorite?

If you’d like to use one yourself, you are welcome to for personal use…

Simply right click to save the image…

And please help me decide which I should use!

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

