Anchors Aweigh {Printable Gift Tags}

22 Jan

I am getting ready to head out on a whirlwind trip to the west coast for 4 days with my {real} job…

I am very excited to take in the wonders of San Diego, as I have never been there before…

The thought of warm weather and ocean breezes put me in a nautical mood…

And it’s been a while since I played with {digital} chalk, which I still love…

So…I put the two together and this is what I came up with…

Printable Anchors Aweigh Tags 2 - The Life of the Party

I put together a complete set of them in a pdf to give you something to do while I am gone…

Anchors Aweigh Printable Tags – The Life of the Party

Print, cut and you’re good to go!

Talk to you soon!

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

2 Responses to “Anchors Aweigh {Printable Gift Tags}”

  1. Dianne McCaffrey Lynch January 22, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

    Say HI to Beth!!!! Di

    • Heidi January 22, 2014 at 7:31 pm #

      We’ve been trying to plan a meetup…I’m hoping the stars align! 🙂

Leave a Reply

