Valentine Kisses {Printable Favor}

28 Jan

Hi All!

Back safe and sound from the west coast…A fun-filled time was had by all!

But now back to cold reality here in the northeast!

And back to all things Valentine’s Day…With some sweets for the sweet… 🙂

A printable Valentine favor full of kisses…

Printable Valentine Kisses 3 - The Life of the Party

My favorite part is what is on each of the Hershey Kisses…

Printable Valentine Kisses 4 - The Life of the Party

They are kind of like conversation kisses!

Wanna make your own kisses for your sweetheart? Here is the image…

Printable Valentine Kisses - The Life of the Party

Or…even more fun… why not make the complete favor to really show your love?

Printable Valentine Kisses - The Life of the Party

I’ve got the pdf for that 🙂

Printable Valentine Kiss Favors – The Life of the Party

Printable Valentine Kisses 5 - The Life of the Party

Do you give out Valentines? If you typically don’t, here’s your chance!

If you use either just the kisses or the whole favor, I’d love to hear how!

I love your comments… they rock my socks! hee hee 🙂

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

5 Responses to “Valentine Kisses {Printable Favor}”

  1. Deborah Furtado January 29, 2014 at 9:34 am #

    Hi Heidi! I love these and will definitely use them for both of my kids this year…one is in preschool & one is in third grade. I was wondering if you had anything for birthday favors as well? My son’s birthday is in 1.5 weeks and I was thinking these would make great favors as well! I would love to see anything that you may be willing to share. Thanks, Debbie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Heidi January 29, 2014 at 10:20 am #

      Hi Debbie! I’m glad you like them! They are pretty easy to make up…Do you have particular colors in mind for the party? Do you have a theme or just simply ‘happy birthday’? I can try to whip something up for you 🙂

      • Debbie February 10, 2014 at 7:47 pm #

        i never even noticed your reply until just now! We ha our party this weekend…BOO! I am having some issues getting the Valentine Labels to load so I can print them though. I’m going to try again now.
        THANKS!!!

      • Heidi February 10, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

        Let me know if.it works…If it doesn’t I will send it you by email tonight.

  2. DEBORAH FURTADO February 10, 2014 at 1:55 pm #

    Hi Heidi! I loves these labels and would like to do them for my children’s classes. I cannot get the file to load for the labels or the other printable. Would you be willing to send this to me via email? I used similar labels for my daughter’s first communion that you were nice enough to send to me and they were a huge hit! I look forward to your reply. Thank you, Debbie

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

