I’ve Got Eyes for Only You {Printable Valentines}

3 Feb

Still playing with Valentines…

Eyes for You Valentine 5 - The Life of the Party

You could use each one as a separate Valentine…

Eyes for You Valentine 2 - The Life of the Party

Or glue them back to the back on a piece of cardstock for a single one…

Which is what I did 🙂

Eyes for You Valentine 3 - The Life of the Party

I couldn’t find my googly eyes, which is what I originally planned on using…

Time to clean the craft room…again…

But I had these eyeball stickers in my stash, that I thought were cute…

It’s hard to tell with the glare, but these actually have heart shaped pupils! 🙂

Oh yeah…I made a blue version too…

For the guys, ya know 🙂

Eyes for You Valentine 6 - The Life of the Party

Here are the individual files if you’d like to let someone know you’ve got eyes for them…

Ive Got Eyes for Only You Pink – The Life of the Party

Ive Got Eyes for Only You Blue – The Life of the Party

Eyes For You Valentine - The Life of the Party

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

