Embroidery Hoops Gone Wild {Clipart}

7 Mar

I thought it would be fun to make up a little digital stamp of an embroidery hoop that I could stamp anything I wanted on…

Embroidery Hoop_BW - The Life of the Party

Then I got a little crazy and colorized it…

Embroidery Hoop_Color - The Life of the Party

And that’s when things really started to get wild… 🙂

I added some digital fabric and embroidery…

Embroider Hoop_Birthday - The Life of the Party

Woohoo!

Do I know how to party or what?!

No stopping me now!

Embroidery Hoop_Thank You - The Life of the Party

I love it when a simple idea turns into something much more fun than I originally planned!

If you’d like to use any of my embroidery hoops (personal use only please), simply click on the image to open it full size then right-click to save the image.

Enjoy the Party!

Wanna know where I party? Check it out!

Leave a Reply

